Aside

All the leaves are brown

14 Sep

This outfit is the first of many Autumn/Winter outfit posts – which I couldn’t be happier about as I love winter clothesmore than any other season! (Probably because Ireland is always so cold!) I like the way different pieces can be layered in so many different ways in order to create a more interesting look and I generally prefer the clothes that Autumn/Winter collections have to offer. This outfit isn’t about layering though – it is simple and classic. I paired black Urban Outfitters jeans with a studded Zara blouse and a H&M military style jacket. My favourite thing about this outfit however, is the accessories – black heeled Bertie boots, black Mulberry bag and Casio watch. A simple outfit to begin my Autumn/Winter wardrobe! Hope you like it!

 

Image

 

 

 

 

 

Thanks for reading – don’t forget to leave comments/likes here and follow me on Facebook and on Twitter 😉 Hannah Xo

3 Responses to “All the leaves are brown”

  1. liplust September 14, 2012 at 7:56 pm #

    Your blogs so cute, maybe you could check out mine! xo

  2. Life's A Beach September 14, 2012 at 8:55 pm #

    Love your shoes!

    xx

    ashley

  3. Hilda Grace September 26, 2012 at 10:30 am #

    Well done Hannah, would love your ideas for ladies of my age also! Look forward to seeing you soon xx

    Sent from my iPod Hilda Grace

    On 14 Sep 2012, at 20:48, thefashionbanana wrote:

    > >

Leave a Reply

