Don’t Be My Downfall

22 Aug

ImageImageImageImageImage

Today I’m keeping it simple. Wearing black top from River Island, Levi shorts and ASOS heels. I’m also wearing a body chain from Tosphop which gives the outfit a bit of edge. I love these Levi shorts as they’re so versatile. They can be worn with black tights and boots in winter and are super comfortable! A studded pair are on my wishlist for Autumn/Winter. Toxic City Clothing do AMAZING reclaimed Levi shorts, check these cool dudes out here –http://www.toxiccityclothing.com/ . Thanks fro reading and following – I’m on Twitter and LOOKBOOK so check me out there too:-)

Hannah Xo

2 Responses to “Don’t Be My Downfall”

  1. ... September 12, 2012 at 4:34 pm #

    Great pics! Love the outfit! You look fab!

Leave a Reply

