Always the Sun

13 Aug

ImageImage

 

Today I am finally getting a chance to wear a dress I bought on ASOS at the beginning of the summer. It’s a simple white summer dress but the back is what interested me in it – the criss-cross design of the back makes it interesting and different. My shoes are from River Island – I am in love with them! (and they are actually comfortable!) Wearing new clothes for the first time always makes me happy so wearing this outfit wasn’t a bad way to start my week. Happy Monday and thank you to my followers for supporting me!

Hannah Xo

Image

Image

2 Responses to “Always the Sun”

  1. The Fashion Foot August 13, 2012 at 8:22 pm #

    Asos has the cutest dresses! I have been eyeing their site the entire summer debating what I should buy when their items go on sale. Dresses are my favorite thing to wear in the summer … and pretty much all year round. The white dress looks gorgeous on you! The accessories make the outfit. I have been trying to figure out ways to convert my summer dresses into fall dresses. I definitely think maxi’s are the way to go! I wrote an article about the transition to fall attire. If you are interested, check it out: http://thefashionfoot.com/2012/08/13/favorite-fall-frocks/

    • thefashionbanana August 13, 2012 at 9:28 pm #

      Thanks-love the dress too myself! Asos is great for dresses. I’ll check out your blog now- thanks for reading:-) Xo

Leave a Reply

