Leather Lovin’

8 Aug

Image

Today I am wearing a shirt from H&M Trend, a leather skirt from River Island, studded flats from Aldo and necklaces from River Island and Ted Baker. My obsession for all things leather has been going on for quite a while as I find that the various leather pieces I own are so versatile and can be worn day to night. For this reason I have been spending the past few days shopping online for some more key leather pieces for Autumn/Winter to add to my collection of leather trousers, shorts, hotpants and a skirt – you can never have too much! Here are my picks of some quirky yet versatile and wearable pieces from Zara and Asos. I hope you will be inspired!!

Hannah Xo

ImageMy key leather pieces for Autumn/Winter: (clockwise)

– Leather and tweed zip through jacket from Asos.

– Leather studded shorts from Asos.

-Leather cut-out peplum top from Zara.

– Leather padded skirt from Zara.

2 Responses to “Leather Lovin’”

  1. Antionette August 8, 2012 at 7:02 pm #

    I know this post is about leather, but I must say that the orange blouse looks amazing on you. Great color!

    http://outskirtblog.wordpress.com/

  2. thefashionbanana August 8, 2012 at 7:45 pm #

    Thanks Antoinette! Hope you enjoyed the post:-) Xo

Leave a Reply

