Simple, Purple, Monday

4 Aug

Today – Monday 30th July was all about comfort for me! I decided to team a lilac
super soft tee from ZARA with my trusty TOPSHOP high-waisters and
white flatforms – which are becoming surprisingly more comfortable the more I
wear them! Some wrist candy added an element of quirkiness to this otherwise
plain ensemble. What’s your comfy go-to ensemble?

Image

Image

Image

I like to mix bracelets of different textures, metals and colours to make a
simple outfit, like this one,
more interesting. The leopard bracelet was
bought on sale for only 4 euro in RIVER ISLAND-a British High-street
store. I think it adds a bit of quirkiness to my wrist! The MICHEAL KORS
watch (my baby!) adds a bit of sophistication to this plain ensemble.

HAPPY MONDAY! – Hannah Xo

Leave a Reply

